If you're creating a guide with sensitive information/pictures in then this content can be removed or modified so that it's not visible on playback.

This allows you to create the perfect guides as well as protecting private data.

To change the content click on the pencil icon when creating the guide to hide private names and numbers:

Then when you're done changing the content click on the pencil again to resume creating the guide.

 

Did this answer your question?