Nickelled can allow you to flag a guide as private. This blocks external people (including employees of Nickelled) from being able to view your guide. Only your team which has access to Nickelled will be able to view the guides.

For more information see the private guides article: http://help.nickelled.com/guides/private-guides

Did this answer your question?